Marketing Trend Summit

Friday January 21st

A completely LIVE 12 Hour Virtual Marketing Summit for Coaches, Course Creators & Micropreneurs

Join us for this exclusive online event where we bring together 12 Global Marketing Experts to reveal the strategies to business growth in 2022 using high converting marketing tactics. Make 2022 the best year yet for your small but mighty business.
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Discover the marketing secrets top experts are predicting for the year ahead.

This is your chance to learn from those who are authorities in their own niche area of marketing. They know what works, have tested their strategies and can give you the steps you need in order to get results and have success.
This summit is about listening, learning AND taking action which is why our sessions have been designed to include Q&A, worksheets and exercises to help you make the most of you time.
We’re here to help you take your new found knowledge and implement it within your own business.
And the best part about this event is that it’s completely FREE to attend live.
 

Discover the marketing secrets top experts are predicting for the year ahead.

This is your chance to learn from those who are authorities in their own niche area of marketing. They know what works, have tested their strategies and can give you the steps you need in order to get results and have success.
This summit is about listening, learning AND taking action which is why our sessions have been designed to include Q&A, worksheets and exercises to help you make the most of you time.
We’re here to help you take your new found knowledge and implement it within your own business.
And the best part about this event is that it’s completely FREE to attend live.
 

Meet our Experts!

Meet our Experts

Melissa Love

Melissa Love

ZONE OF GENIUS: Sales Funnels

10am GMT | 5am EST

Presentation Title: Feel Good Funnels – How to Build An Unsleazy Funnel for Real Humans To Enjoy

Kate Beavis

Kate Beavis

ZONE OF GENIUS: TikTok

11am GMT | 6am EST

Presentation Title: TikTok for Business – How to Attract New Clients Using TikTok

Jessica Tutton

Jessica Tutton

ZONE OF GENIUS: Facebook Ads

12pm GMT | 7am EST

Presentation Title: Attract & Convert Dream Leads Using Facebook Ads

Rob and Kennedy

Rob & Kennedy

ZONE OF GENIUS: Email Marketing

1pm GMT | 8am EST

Presentation Title: Email Marketing That Doesn’t Make You Want to Be Sick In Your Mouth

Andrew & Pete

ZONE OF GENIUS: Audience Growth

2pm GMT | 9am EST

Presentation Title: How to Fix Your Audience Growth Problem, for good

Cheryl Oliver

Cheryl Oliver

ZONE OF GENIUS: Sales Pages

3pm GMT | 10am EST

Presentation Title: The 3 Things You DONT Know About Writing a Sales Page

Petra Fisher LinkedIn Consultant

Petra Fisher

ZONE OF GENIUS: LinkedIn

4pm GMT | 11am EST

Presentation Title: How to make using LinkedIn for your business ENJOYABLE & PROFITABLE

Tayler Cusick Hollman

Tayler Cusick Hollman

ZONE OF GENIUS: Copywriting

5pm GMT | 12pm EST

Presentation Title: The Key to Copy That Converts

Rachel Waring

Rachel Waring

ZONE OF GENIUS: Pinterest

6pm GMT | 1pm EST

Presentation Title: Find Your Creative Voice AND Your Ideal Customers, on Pinterest

Teresa Heath-Wareing

Teresa Heath-Wareing

ZONE OF GENIUS: Digital Marketing

7pm GMT | 2pm EST

Presentation Title: LIVE Quiz Build with Kylie. Watch as Kylie and Teresa design a lead magnet quiz for Teresa’s membership

Niki Hutchison

Niki Hutchison

ZONE OF GENIUS: Audience Growth

8pm GMT | 3pm EST

Presentation Title: Ten Ways You Can Grow An Engaged Audience Today Without Paid Ads

Selena Dorsey

Selena Dorsey

ZONE OF GENIUS: Summits

9pm GMT | 4pm EST

Presentation Title: Grow Your Income, Influence & Impact With A Virtual Summit

Our Speakers have been featured in...

Meet your host...

Kylie Lang

For the last 13 years I’ve run a digital course company. I started before the days of social media and we were still on dial up internet. Anyone remember that?

I learnt very quickly that to be successful in business you needed to be a smart marketer. That didn’t mean you had to be on every, single platform out there it meant you needed to master the platforms your audience were on.

To do this I needed to give value, value and more value. I had to create an emotional connection with my audience and build the know, like, trust factor.

That has been the secret to my longevity in business and I can’t wait to share with you how you can do the same.

Meet your host...

Kylie Lang

For the last 13 years I’ve run a digital course company. I started before the days of social media and we were still on dial up internet. Anyone remember that?

I learnt very quickly that to be successful in business you needed to be a smart marketer. That didn’t mean you had to be on every, single platform out there it meant you needed to master the platforms your audience were on.

To do this I needed to give value, value and more value. I had to create an emotional connection with my audience and build the know, like, trust factor.

That has been the secret to my longevity in business and I can’t wait to share with you how you can do the same.

How does the Summit work?

It’s quite simple. For 12 consecutive hours we will be live. Once you register you’ll receive a unique join link from our summit platform, Demio, and you can jump in and out using that link for the duration of the summit. Reminders will be sent out by email and SMS so you don’t miss a thing.

You can choose to attend every session or just pick a couple it’s entirely up to you. My advice would be to not rule anything out, soak up as much knowledge as you can and then take time after to sit down and absorb the content. (There is a replay option available once you register)

The Speakers and I will…

Keep you engaged, inspired and entertained

Help you learn new marketing strategies

Show you new and innovative ways to find your ideal client

Give you the knowledge to help you map out the year ahead

Provide the tools, ideas, tips, and advice to help you take action

Make 2022 the best year yet for your small but mighty business

How does the Summit work?

It’s quite simple. For 12 consecutive hours we will be live. Once you register you’ll receive a unique join link from our summit platform, Demio, and you can jump in and out using that link for the duration of the summit. Reminders will be sent out by email and SMS so you don’t miss a thing.

You can choose to attend every session or just pick a couple, it’s entirely up to you. My advice would be to not rule anything out, soak up as much knowledge as you can and then take time after to sit down and absorb the content. (There is a replay option available once you register)

The Speakers and I will…

Keep you engaged, inspired and entertained

Help you learn new marketing strategies

Show you new and innovative ways to find your ideal client

Give you the knowledge to help you map out the year ahead

Provide the tools, ideas, tips, and advice to help you take action

Make 2022 the best year yet for your small but mighty business

What last year's attendees said...

This Summit is your success plan for 2022

Here’s a quick recap of what’s happening…

12 Hours of Live Marketing Presentations for Micropreneurs

Speaker Q&As, Worksheets & Action Steps

Access to 12 top Marketing Experts

Trend driven content you won’t have seen or heard before

A behind the scenes build out of a high converting quiz (the hottest lead magnet for 2022)

ALL HAPPENING ON JANUARY 21ST…PUT THE DATE IN YOUR DIARY NOW